Meeting Calendar
September 23, 2014
2:00pm (Paris, Rome), 4:00pm (Port Louis)

September 24, 2014
9:00am (Brasilia), 4:00pm (Moscow), 10:00pm (Canberra)

September 25, 2014
1:00pm (London), 2:00pm (Stockholm), 3:00pm (Ankara)

September 30, 2014
8:00am (Ottawa), 2:00pm (Brussels), 5:30pm (New Delhi)

October 14, 2014
7:00am (Bogota), 2:00pm (Brussels), 9:00pm (Tokyo)